Meeting Dates

To view the dates for meetings, please click on the relevant year.

 

 

 

Tuesday, 12 February 2019 – normal Parish Council meeting
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 – normal Parish Council meeting
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 – normal Parish Council meeting
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 – Annual meeting of the Council only
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 – Annual Parish meeting – meeting for the residents of the Parish
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 – normal Parish Council meeting
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 – normal Parish Council meeting
August 2019 – no meeting
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 – normal Parish Council meeting
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 – normal Parish Council meeting
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 – normal Parish Council meeting
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 – normal Parish Council meeting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

January 2020 – No meeting
Wednesday,  5 February 2020 – Normal Parish Council meeting
Wednesday,  4 March 2020 – Normal Parish Council meeting

CANCELLED Friday, 27 March 2020 – Extra Ordinary meeting

Wednesday,  1 April 2020 – Normal Parish Council meeting – CANCELLED
Wednesday,  22 April 2020 – Annual Parish meeting – meeting for the residents of the Parish – CANCELLED
Wednesday,  6 May 2020 – Annual meeting of the Council, followed by Normal Parish Council meeting – CANCELLED
Wednesday,  3 June 2020 – Normal Parish Council meeting
Wednesday,  1 July 2020 – Normal Parish Council meeting
August 2020 – No meeting
Wednesday,  2 September 2020 – Normal Parish Council meeting
Wednesday,  7 October 2020 – Normal Parish Council meeting
Wednesday,  4 November 2020 – Normal Parish Council meeting
Wednesday,  2 December 2020 – Normal Parish Council meeting

Skip to content