Name/Position

Chairman
Robin Bates

Vice Chairman
Julie Perry

Councillors
Larry Goff
Elizabeth Learoyd
Leslie Lee
Roy Middleton
Lynne Smith

Clerk to Council
Jill Davies

Location

Sawpit Lane

Brook Lane

Heather Close
Pool Lane
Chase Road
Heather Close
Chase Road

Doxey

Telephone

01785 661518

01785 662707

07502 226980

01785 664521
01785 660182
01785 662976

01785 598434

Meetings

Meetings of Brocton Parish Council are held at Brocton Village Hall, Old Acre Lane, Brocton and are open to the public, commencing promptly at 7:30pm, with a Public Open Session during which any matters or concerns may be raised and brought to the attention of the Parish Council. Everyone is welcome.

Parish Council Meeting Dates - 2017

Wednesday 4 January
Wednesday 1 February & Friday 3 February
Wednesday 1 March
Wednesday 5 April
Wednesday 26 April (Annual Parish Meeting)
Wednesday 3 May (AGM)
Wednesday 7 June

Wednesday 5 July
No meeting in August
Wednesday 6 September
Wednesday 4 October
Wednesday 1 November
Wednesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 February 2018

Declarations of Interest

For details, please visit www.staffordbc.gov.uk/register-of-members-interests-

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player