Brocton Councillors & Staff

On this page, you can find contact details for the staff and councillors of Brocton Parish Council. To read or download the Register of Interests, please click here (external link).

Parish Councillors

Robin Bates

Chairman

Address: Sawpit Lane
E-mail: robin.bates@brocton.staffslc.gov.uk

 

Julie Perry

Vice Chairman

Address: Brocton Crescent
E-mail: julie.perry@brocton.staffslc.gov.uk

 

Larry Goff

Councillor

Address: Heather Close
E-mail: larry.goff@brocton.staffslc.gov.uk

Bethan Smith

Councillor

Address: Sawpit Lane

E-mail: bethan.smith@brocton.staffslc.gov.uk

Lynne Smith

Councillor

Address: Chase Road
E-mail: lynne.smith@brocton.staffslc.gov.uk

Jill Davies

Clerk to Council

Address: Doxey
Phone: 01785 598434
E-mail: clerk@brocton.staffslc.gov.uk

Other Councillors & MPs

Cllr Andy Cooper

Stafford Borough Councillor

Cllr John Francis

Staffordshire County Councillor

Address: ‘Chaseview’ 200/2 Main Road, Milford, Stafford ST17 0UN
Phone: 01785 665490
E-mail: john.francis@staffordshire.gov.uk

Jeremy Lefroy MP

Member for Parliament

Address: Unit 15, Pearl House, Anson Court, Staffordshire Technology Park, Beaconside, Stafford, ST18 0GB
Telephone: 01785 252477
E-mail: jeremy.lefroy@btinternet.com
Web: www.jeremylefroymp.co.uk

Address: House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Phone: 020 7219 7154
E-mail: jeremy.lefroy.mp@parliament.uk

 

See more for Jeremy Lefroy MP

Advice Surgeries – For details of Advice Surgeries, please click here ( https://www.jeremylefroy.org.uk/events )
Job Clubs – Stafford College, Room E216. 10:00am – 11:30am
http://www.jeremylefroy.org.uk/content/job-clubs

Job Clubs are held every Tuesday at Stafford College, Room E216 10:00am until 11:30am.
Stafford Works’ team of volunteers are always on hand, ready to help people with their hunt for work, friendly advice is on offer for people who need help with their CV, whilst we have good tips on how to succeed when it comes to those dreaded interviews.
No appointment necessary and everyone is welcome so feel free to drop in at anytime.
If you would like further details about this job club, or any other job clubs in the Stafford area and what they can do for you, please contact James Nixon on 01785 252477 or staffordworksuk@gmail.com