Brocton Councillors & Staff

On this page, you can find contact details for the staff and councillors of Brocton Parish Council. To read or download the Register of Interests, please click here (external link).

Parish Councillors

Robin Bates

Chairman

Address: Sawpit Lane, Brocton
E-mail: robin.bates@brocton.staffslc.gov.uk

 

 

Alexander Kenny

Councillor

Address: Walton Lane, Brocton

Email: alexander.kenny@brocton.staffslc.gov.uk

 

Bethan Smith

Councillor

Address: Sawpit Lane, Brocton

E-mail: bethan.smith@brocton.staffslc.gov.uk

Lynne Smith

Vice Chairman

Address: Chase Road, Brocton
E-mail: lynne.smith@brocton.staffslc.gov.uk

Jill Davies

Clerk to Council

Address: Doxey
Phone: 01785 598434
E-mail: clerk@brocton.staffslc.gov.uk

Other Councillors & MPs

Cllr Andy Cooper

Stafford Borough Councillor

Address: 7 Hunters Close, Great Haywood, Stafford ST18 0GF
Phone: 01889 881895
Email: acooper@staffordbc.gov.uk

 

Cllr John Francis

Staffordshire County Councillor

Address: ‘Chaseview’ 200/2 Main Road, Milford, Stafford ST17 0UN
Phone: 01785 665490
E-mail: john.francis@staffordshire.gov.uk

Theo Clarke MP

Member for Parliament

Address: Conservative Association Office, Castle Street, Stafford ST16 2ED
Telephone: 01785 252273
E-mail: theo.clarke.mp@parliament.uk

Web: www.theo.clarke.org.uk

 

Address: House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Phone: 020 7219 715

 

Skip to content